Jun 12 * Tav Sells 6 Caledon Hills Cycling 1 * 360 Tire Service 7 Fisker Contracting 0 * Mr Handyman 2 Carney Plumbing 1 * Lockyer + Hein 3 We Are Creative 1 *
 

2018 Schedule

 

INGLEWOOD BALL HOCKEY LEAGUE
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE - 2018
A - 360 Tire   B - Lockyer + Hein   C - Caledon Hills Cycling   D - Fisker Contracting
E - Mr. Handyman F - We Are Creative G - Tav Sells H - Carney Plumbing
DATE 7:30 PM 8:20 PM 9:10 PM 10:00 PM LOCATION
Tuesday 17-Apr A VS B C VS D E VS F G VS H Inglewood
Tuesday 24-Apr B VS D G VS E H VS C A VS F Inglewood
Thursday 26-Apr G VS D H VS F A VS C B VS E Inglewood
Tuesday 1-May B VS C A VS E F VS G D VS H Inglewood
Tuesday 8-May A VS D B VS F E VS H C VS G Inglewood
Tuesday 15-May B VS G C VS E D VS F A VS H Inglewood
Tuesday 22-May B VS H C VS F A VS G D VS E Inglewood
Thursday 24-May F VS A E VS G B VS D C VS H Inglewood
Tuesday 29-May C VS D A VS B G VS H E VS F Inglewood
Tuesday 5-Jun E VS B D VS G H VS F A VS C Inglewood
Tuesday 12-Jun C VS G A VS D E VS H B VS F Inglewood
Tuesday 19-Jun D VS H B VS C F VS G A VS E Inglewood
Thursday 21-Jun A VS G B VS H D VS E C VS F Inglewood
Tuesday 26-Jun D VS F C VS E A VS H B VS G Inglewood

 

 

 

 

INGLEWOOD BALL HOCKEY LEAGUE
PLAYOFF SCHEDULE - 2018
                     
7 GAME ROUND ROBIN
5 POINTS PER GAME, 1 POINT PER PERIOD, 2 POINTS FOR THE WIN
*** PLAYOFFS ARE 2 X 10 MINUTE PERIODS, 1 X 12 MINUTE PERIOD ***
                     
DATE   7:00 PM   8:00 PM   9:00 PM   10:00 PM LOCATION
Tuesday 3-Jul   2nd Vs 7th   1st Vs 8th   3rd Vs 6th   4th Vs 5th Inglewood
                     
Tuesday 10-Jul   3rd Vs 5th   4th Vs 6th   1st Vs 7th   2nd Vs 8th Inglewood
                     
Thursday 12-Jul   7th Vs 8th   2nd Vs 5th   3rd Vs 4th   1st Vs 6th Inglewood
                     
Tuesday 17-Jul   1st Vs 5th   4th Vs 8th   2nd Vs 6th   3rd Vs 7th Inglewood
                     
Tuesday 24-Jul   2nd Vs 3rd   6th Vs 7th   5th Vs 8th   1st Vs 4th Inglewood
                     
Thursday 26-Jul   6th Vs 8th   1st Vs 3rd   2nd Vs 4th   5th Vs 7th Inglewood
                     
Tuesday 31-Jul   4th Vs 7th   5th Vs 6th   3rd Vs 8th   1st Vs 2nd Inglewood
                     
SEMI FINALS
                     
SEMI FINALISTS: TOP FOUR POINT GETTERS AFTER ROUND ROBIN PLAY
***SEMI FINALS ARE 1 X 10 MINUTE PERIOD, 2 X 12 MINUTE PERIODS***
      7:30     8:30        
                     
Tuesday 7-Aug   2nd vs 3rd     1st vs 4th       Inglewood
                     
FINALS
****FINALS ARE 3 X 12 MINUTE PERIODS****
                     
Tuesday 14-Aug   7:30 WINNERS OF SEMI FINALS Inglewood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Health First Wellness
Health First Wellness

Dr. Joseph Fairbloom Dentistry
Dr. Joseph Fairbloom Dentistry

JH Glenn Ins & Fin Svcs Inc
JH Glenn Ins & Fin Svcs Inc

Modern Imagery Photography
Modern Imagery Photography


Powered by EasyWebSport