With four games into the round robin playoffs, teams are starting to gel and jockey for positions to get to the final 4 in IBHL 2023 play.

July 4, 2023

Foot Clinic & Orthotics 8
Gusto Restaurant Caledon 0
Christian Rasmussen was the proverbial wall against the Gusto Restaurant Caledon crew and didn’t let the orange ball past his defenses for Foot Clinic & Orthotics. Getting the ball rolling for the Foot fellows were Cooper Bertrand, Owen Sclisszi, Hayden & Koen Heinrich, and Andrew Muir.

Link Mechanical 9
Carney Plumbing 0
In the second shutout of the night despite what the Carney Plumbing crew threw to the net Kyle Bachorski stopped them all for Link Mechanical. Link’s laborers were Jesse & Jakob Gatt, Cindy Bachorski, Kolby Welsh, Noah Naccarato, Tony DiFazio, Gavin D’Eri, Anthony Mellace, Nick Deguara, & Lenny Furtado.

Bolton Toyota 10
Nobletoyz 1
Bolton Toyota found the gas on this night and were able to out lap the Nobletoyz game players. Nobletoyz were able to get on the board with Nick Lewis potting one from Ryan Hawley & Derrick Noble. Bolton Toyota’s pit crew were Keith Anderson, David Burke, Jake Power, Steve Sherritt, Travis Tancoo, Nav Grewal, & Michael Sampson.

Caledon Hills Cycling 5
Riverdale Fitness Mill 2
In a hard fought, end to end, game Robert Legge (Caledon Hills Cycling) was able to hold out over Ty Harris (Riverdale Fitness Mill) in the net and aid the Cyclers to pedal past the Fitness fellows. Riverdale’s runners were Troy Smith & Mark Ebsary (bot unassisted). Cyclers bikers were Lucas Pontes from Seamus McGee & Jason Oreskovic, Matt Armstrong from Phil Oreskovic & J Oreskovic, Tiago Medeiros from James Tielo, J Oreskovic from McGee & Mike Azevedo, and P Oreskovic from Medeiros & J Oreskovic.

Adcro Group Ltd. 7
Lockyer & Hein 1
In the last match of the night Johnathan Crocetti was able to put out all the fires and garner the win for Adcro only letting 1 spark past him. Tickling the twine tent for Adcro were Sebastian Geraci, Chris Della Mora, Simran Mahal, Kultran Singh, & Connor Cantenaro with assists going to Mahal, Alex Della Mora, C Della Mora, Manveer Lota & Aman Gill. Lockyer’s lone marksman was Devon Dunkerley unassisted.