Schedules

Inglewood Ball Hockey League Regular Season Schedule 2024

A – ADCRO   B – Gusto Caledon   C – Lockyer + Hein   D – Salisbury Garden   E – Carney Plumbing
F – Noble Toyz  G – Riverdale Fitness  H – Rocky da Realtor I – Bolton Toyota  J – Foot Clinic K – French Glass Co.
DATE 6:30 PM 7:25 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM 10:05 PM BYE
Tuesday 16-Apr A VS J B VS I C VS H D VS G E VS F K
Tuesday 23-Apr F VS D G VS C H VS B I VS A J VS K E
Thursday 25-Apr B VS K C VS J D VS I E VS H F VS G A
Tuesday 30-Apr G VS E H VS D I VS C J VS B K VS A F
Tuesday 07-May C VS A D VS K E VS J F VS I G VS H B
Tuesday 14-May H VS F I VS E J VS D K VS C A VS B G
Thursday 16-May D VS B E VS A F VS K G VS J H VS I C
Tuesday 21-May I VS G J VS F K VS E A VS D B VS C H
Tuesday 28-May E VS C F VS B G VS A H VS K I VS J D
Thursday 30-May J VS H K VS G A VS F B VS E C VS D I
Tuesday 04-Jun K VS I A VS H B VS G C VS F D VS E J

 

 

 

 IBHL 2024 PLAYOFF SCHEDULE

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

10 GAME ROUND ROBIN
5 POINTS PER GAME, 1 POINT PER PERIOD, 2 POINTS FOR THE WIN
*** PLAYOFFS ARE 2 X 10 MINUTE PERIODS, 1 X 12 MINUTE PERIOD ***
DATE 6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM 10:30 PM BYE
Tuesday 11-Jun 1 VS 10 2 VS 9 3 VS 8 4 VS 7 5 VS 6 11
Thursday 13-Jun 6 VS 4 7 VS 3 8 VS 2 9 VS 1 10 VS 11 5
Tuesday 18-Jun 2 VS 11 3 VS 10 4 VS 9 5 VS 8 6 VS 7 1
Tuesday 25-Jun 7 VS 5 8 VS 4 9 VS 3 10 VS 2 11 VS 1 6
Tuesday 2-Jul 3 VS 1 4 VS 11 5 VS 10 6 VS 9 7 VS 8 2
Tuesday 9-Jul 8 VS 6 9 VS 5 10 VS 4 11 VS 3 1 VS 2 7
Tuesday 16-Jul 4 VS 2 5 VS 1 6 VS 11 7 VS 10 8 VS 9 3
Tuesday 23-Jul 9 VS 7 10 VS 6 11 VS 5 1 VS 4 2 VS 3 8
Thursday 25-Jul 5 VS 3 6 VS 2 7 VS 1 8 VS 11 9 VS 10 4
Tuesday 30-Jul 10 VS 8 11 VS 7 1 VS 6 2 VS 5 3 VS 4 9
Tuesday 6-Aug 11 VS 9 1 VS 8 2 VS 7 3 VS 6 4 VS 5 10
SEMI FINALS
SEMI FINALISTS: TOP FOUR POINT GETTERS AFTER ROUND ROBIN PLAY
***SEMI FINALS ARE 1 X 10 MINUTE PERIOD, 2 X 12 MINUTE PERIODS***
7:30 8:30
Thursday 8-Aug 2nd vs 3rd 1st vs 4th
FINALS
****FINALS ARE 3 X 12 MINUTE PERIODS****
Tuesday 13-Aug 7:30 WINNERS OF SEMI FINALS